News [Tylers Wellness] : "If You Fail to Plan, You are Planning To Fail." - Aug 12 Development Plans

August 12, 2019

News [Tylers Wellness] : "If You Fail to Plan, You are Planning To Fail." - Aug 12 Development Plans

 

"If You Fail To Plan, You are Planning to Fail" - Benjamin Franklin 

We believe that planning our moves are the  best ways to be certain that we are always taking the steps in the forward direction. As such a belief, I am going to start sharing my plans for my development as I am working. 

Here is the plan for August 12 - Aug 16. As you can also notice, we only used a 5 day format. Weekends off! That is because all work and no play, makes a dull boy. I need to start also planning my personal day with the same proper level of planning that I do to plan all of my moves. 

Make Yourself A Priority.

 

 

 

August 12:

Morning Meeting with "B3"

Recorded a Video for Youtube. - How To Get The Most Time Out Of Your Day!

Recorded a Video for Youtube. - How to Grow Your Social Media!

Growing my Team: 

------New Team Members:

 

Doctor Avlon Jeffrey:

Doctor Avlon Jeffrey standing while on phone taking care of business.

 

Ariel Sosa IV: https://instagram.com/_sosatv?igshid=u51mxfkbvajp 

Ariel Sosa V: https://instagram.com/arielsosa5?igshid=n9uamf06hmxa 

Producer Trizzy: https://instagram.com/a1_trizz?igshid=qj2tdj313544 

Michael H: https://instagram.com/aesthetic_true_magnetic?igshid=e42jtr63r5er 

Brio Bottle: https://instagram.com/brio_bottle?igshid=1bm96c2219tz8 

Marky Talsma: https://instagram.com/enter_pac_lee?igshid=1r9fhzz0yscp9 

Chiropractic Doctor Safina: https://instagram.com/fitchirodoc?igshid=1to56y0psxybs 

Glue Gods: https://instagram.com/fitchirodoc?igshid=1to56y0psxybs 

William Taylor: https://instagram.com/illwill70?igshid=1g4m5ws13whr1 

Jarrod Tague: https://instagram.com/jarrodtague?igshid=an1j8c6g0tvn 

Jalen Primus: https://instagram.com/jay_fit101?igshid=dq71qc09kvzv 

Jay King: https://instagram.com/jayjayk1ng?igshid=1e4emwgb8cg94

Jinhwa Ngandu: https://instagram.com/jngandu2000?igshid=14i978oscsfr0

K-Splash: https://instagram.com/k_splashh?igshid=1p8dydgmxyfll

Jerrell: https://instagram.com/keepushing_kal_el?igshid=q7jsiodolve7

Twin 2 Fit: https://instagram.com/twin2_fitness?igshid=oo4s793z0v10

Tony Mitidieri: https://instagram.com/tony_mitidieri?igshid=48v4yfid2434

Tiaz Beene: https://instagram.com/tiaz_beene?igshid=jxk3iu7obivx

Spencer Crosby: https://instagram.com/spence_crosby?igshid=m0vmk80z9x4p

Billy Gains: https://instagram.com/realbillygains?igshid=13y3xs0w0dwit

Rebekah H: https://instagram.com/rski.wellnesspractice?igshid=ocj4roipwdlx

Patrick Purpose: https://instagram.com/patrickpurpose?igshid=1vtcju484cb92

Marcus: https://instagram.com/patrickpurpose?igshid=1vtcju484cb92

Purpose Training 10: https://instagram.com/purposetraining10?igshid=1125sn4klxqbh

Mittsup: https://instagram.com/mittsup?igshid=1tojq3m9ycsox

Michael F: https://instagram.com/michaelf0404?igshid=93x5v3foqkbc

Official_Wiw: https://instagram.com/official_wiw?igshid=k4rpcu636cjs

OurTwistedKitchen: https://instagram.com/ourtwistedkitchen?igshid=837oysdvkf61

FalconFitness: https://instagram.com/falconfitness?igshid=1p9an1cgt5wb

 

 

Removed Old Merchandise: 

- Tee Shirts

- Shoes

- Hoodies

- Camping Tent

- Etc.

 

New Merchandise Ideas

- Tee Shirts

- Hoodies

- Pants

- Etc.

"Meet the Team" Page Added to Website.

Make a Plan of Action for the week.

 

 August 13:

Visualize Changes to Website

Grow Team - Expanded Awareness Locally. 

Away from Office for a while - Funeral Service

 

August 14:

Spread Local Awareness

Meetings

- Matt H. 

 

 

August 15:

Add Free Online DLC

Expand Website Selection

Meeting

- Rebecca S.

 

August 16:

Develop Next Week Plan

Website Revisions

New Merch

 





Leave a comment